Your reliable assistant! Domains | Hosting | Servers

Server rental

A server – it is the same computer that work at a home or a office. You can do with the server what you want, for example, you can install a OS and any programs.

The server fee is charged per day - this means that after the purchase you can remove the server and order a new one, you lose only the fee per day.

Choose a OS, choose a type of the server, enter a name of the server and press the button Create. Usually in under 10 seconds your server will be ready and you can see it in the list of servers:

Servers ROBT with local disks keep all data on a local RAID mirror on the host system. They are optimized for high I/O performance and low latency and are especially suited for applications which require fast access to disks with low latency, such as databases.

Servers ROBT-CEPH with ceph disks store their data on a remote filesystem. Each block is stored on three different servers. They are especially suited for higher availability needs: If the local host hardware fails, we will boot the server on a different machine.

Every dedicated vCPU instance has its own dedicated CPU resources (1 vCPU = 1 hyper-thread), so these servers offer you predictably high CPU performance. We recommend them for systems with high production loads and CPU intensive applications.

Console of the server:

Mounting an ISO Image will attach it to the virtual drive in your server. Rebooting your server while a ISO image is mounted will cause it to boot from the image. After rebooting the server you can access our web console to complete the installation. Some images may require you to press a key in the console during boot, otherwise the server will boot from disk again.

Rebuilding your server will power it down and overwrite its disk with the image you select. All previous data on the disk will be lost!:

Ваш надежный помощник! Домены | Хостинг | Сервера

Аренда серверов

Сервер – это тот же самый компьютер, что работает у вас дома или в офисе. Вы можете делать с ним всё что захотите, например, вы можете установить любую операционную систему и устанавливать на неё любые программы.

Плата за сервер списывается за сутки - это значит что после покупки вы можете удалить сервер и заказать новый, вы теряете только плату за сутки.

Выберите операционную систему, выберите тип сервера, укажите имя для сервера и нажмите кнопку Создать. Менее чем за 10 секунд ваш сервер будет готов и вы увидите его справа в списке серверов:

В серверах ROBT с локальными дисками данные хранятся на зеркальном RAID. Они оптимизированы для высокой производительности ввода/вывода и низких задержек. Наиболее хорошо подходят для приложений, требующих быстрый доступ к данным с малой задержкой, например, для баз данных.

В серверах с ROBT-CEPH дисками данные хранятся на удаленной распределенной файловой системе. Каждый блок данных хранится на трех различных серверах. Серверы оптимизированы для высокой доступности: при отказе хост-системы мы запустим сервер на другой хост-системе.

В серверах с выделенным vCPU каждый отдельный инстанс vCPU имеет свои собственные выделенные ресурсы CPU (1 vCPU = 1 поток (hyper-thread)), поэтому эти серверы предлагают прогнозируемую производительность процессора. Мы рекомендуем их для систем с высокой загрузкой и для приложений, интенсивно использующих процессор.

Для быстрого доступа к серверу нажмите кнопку Консоль:

Монтирование ISO-образа позволит прикрепить его к виртуальному диску на вашем сервере. Смонтируйте iso-образ и перезапустите ваш сервер. После перезагрузки сервера откройте консоль для завершения установки. Некоторые образы могут потребовать от вас нажатия клавиши на консоли во время загрузки, в противном случае сервер снова загрузится с диска.

Переустановка операционной системы. Все данные на диске будут потеряны!: